View Page As PDF
Share Button
Tweet Button

McDonald Hopkins, along with Proforma, Althans Insurance Agency and the International Franchise Association, is proud to announce the formation of the Northeast Ohio Chapter of the Franchise Business Network.

The Franchise Business Network is designed to provide those in the franchise community the opportunity to network, meet potential customers, make new business contacts, and take advantage of educational programs and legislative information.  Meetings are quarterly and centered around discussions on important topics and issues impacting the franchise industry.

The first meeting of the Northeast Ohio Chapter of the Franchise Business Network is tentatively set for April 2019. Please stay tuned for more information. If you have questions, please feel free to contact one of the members of the Northeast Ohio Chapter of the Franchise Business Network listed below.

Maria Carr
Associate, McDonald Hopkins
mcarr@mcdonaldhopkins.com
216.348.5785

Scott Opincar
Member, Co-Chair McDonald Hopkins
sopincar@mcdonaldhopkins.com
216.348.5753

Samantha Neugebauer, CLCS, CFE 
Insurance Agent Franchise Division, Althans Insurance Agency
sneugebauer@althans.com
440.893.3119

Stacie A. Waller, CIC, CFE
President Franchise and National Accounts, Althans Insurance Agency, Inc.
sawaller@althans.com
440.893.3141

John Campbell
Senior Business Advisor, Proforma
jcampbell@proforma.com
216.403.5891

Douglas Kordel 
President, Proforma 
dkordel@proforma.com
216.520.8400
 

 
 

 

+