Our attorneys and professionals work individually and together as part of more than 50 specialized teams to provide legal and business insights for the challenges at hand and on the horizon.

Robert Baraona
View Page As PDF
Colin Battersby, CIPP/US
View Page As PDF
Todd Baumgartner
View Page As PDF

Todd C. Baumgartner

Member; Chair, General Corporate
Cleveland

EMAIL tbaumgartner@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5737

William Beckley
View Page As PDF

EMAIL wbeckley@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 614.458.0030

John Benko
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jbenko@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.220.1352

Todd Benni
View Page As PDF

EMAIL tbenni@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5712

Peter Bernhardt
View Page As PDF
Patrick Berry
View Page As PDF
Isabelle Bibet-Kalinyak
View Page As PDF
Richard Blake
View Page As PDF
James Boutrous II
View Page As PDF

James J. Boutrous II

Detroit Managing Member; Board of Directors
Detroit

EMAIL jboutrous@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.220.1355

Alan Burger
View Page As PDF
Leslie Burrell
View Page As PDF

EMAIL lburrell@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.280.0111

+