Our attorneys and professionals work individually and together as part of more than 50 specialized teams to provide legal and business insights for the challenges at hand and on the horizon.

Joshua Gadharf
View Page As PDF
Debra Gall
View Page As PDF

EMAIL dgall@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5488

John Gambill
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jgambill@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 614.484.0703

Michelle Gearity
View Page As PDF

EMAIL mgearity@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5741

Beth Gillin
View Page As PDF

EMAIL bgillin@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5457

James Giszczak
View Page As PDF

James J. Giszczak

Member; Chair, Litigation Department
Detroit
Cleveland

EMAIL jgiszczak@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.220.1354

Samuel Goldstick
View Page As PDF
Carl Grassi
View Page As PDF

EMAIL cgrassi@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5448

Stephen Gross
View Page As PDF

EMAIL sgross@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.220.1337

Alexa Guevara
View Page As PDF
Mark Guinto
View Page As PDF

EMAIL mguinto@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5818

David Gunning II
View Page As PDF
+