Our attorneys and professionals work individually and together as part of more than 50 specialized teams to provide legal and business insights for the challenges at hand and on the horizon.

Michael Kaczka
View Page As PDF
Stacey Kalamaras
View Page As PDF
David Kall
View Page As PDF

David M. Kall

Managing Member of the Cleveland Office
Cleveland

EMAIL dkall@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5812

Michelle Kantor
View Page As PDF

Michelle F. Kantor

Member; Chair, Federal Government Contracting and Procurement
Chicago

EMAIL mkantor@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.6482

Patrick Karbowski
View Page As PDF
Bernard Karr
View Page As PDF

Bernard L. Karr

Senior of Counsel
Cleveland

EMAIL bkarr@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5803

Karina Kendrick
View Page As PDF
Kathleen Kennedy
View Page As PDF
Richard Kessler
View Page As PDF
Wook Kim
View Page As PDF

Wook Kim

Patent Agent (non-attorney professional)
Cleveland

EMAIL wkim@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.430.2019

Michael Klein
View Page As PDF

EMAIL mklein@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.4556

Jason Klein
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jklein@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5817

Anthony Konkoly
View Page As PDF

EMAIL akonkoly@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5746

Sherri Krause
View Page As PDF

EMAIL skrause@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.593.2946

+