Our attorneys and professionals work individually and together as part of more than 50 specialized teams to provide legal and business insights for the challenges at hand and on the horizon.

Michael Kaczka
View Page As PDF
David Kall
View Page As PDF

David M. Kall

Managing Member of the Cleveland Office; Board of Directors
Cleveland

EMAIL dkall@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5812

Michelle Kantor
View Page As PDF

Michelle F. Kantor

Member; Chair, Federal Government Contracting and Procurement
Chicago

EMAIL mkantor@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.6482

Patrick Karbowski
View Page As PDF
Bernard Karr
View Page As PDF

Bernard L. Karr

Senior of Counsel
Cleveland

EMAIL bkarr@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5803

Kathleen Kennedy
View Page As PDF
Richard Kessler
View Page As PDF
Jason Klein
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jklein@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5817

Jordan Koss
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jkoss@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.2213

Sherri Krause
View Page As PDF

EMAIL skrause@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.593.2946

+