Our attorneys and professionals work individually and together as part of more than 50 specialized teams to provide legal and business insights for the challenges at hand and on the horizon.

Morgan Mackovjak
View Page As PDF

EMAIL mmackovjak@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.6131

Dan Makee
View Page As PDF
Sean Malloy
View Page As PDF

Sean D. Malloy

Member; Chair, Business Restructuring Services Department
Cleveland

EMAIL smalloy@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5436

Micah Marcus
View Page As PDF

EMAIL mmarcus@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.2141

Maureen Martinez
View Page As PDF
John Marvar
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jmarvar@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5428

Tracey Mason
View Page As PDF

EMAIL tmason@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5461

J. Massey
View Page As PDF
Mark Masterson
View Page As PDF
Tyler Mathews
View Page As PDF
John McNew
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jmcnew@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.220.1338

Michael Meaney
View Page As PDF
John Metzger
View Page As PDF

John T. Metzger

West Palm Beach Managing Member
West Palm Beach
Miami

EMAIL jmetzger@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 561.659.1799

Julie Micalizzi
View Page As PDF
Monica Moreno
View Page As PDF
David Movius
View Page As PDF
Joseph Muska
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jmuska@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5751

+