Our attorneys and professionals work individually and together as part of more than 50 specialized teams to provide legal and business insights for the challenges at hand and on the horizon.

Jacob Radecki
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jradecki@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.2282

Matthew Rechner
View Page As PDF
Shawn Riley
View Page As PDF

EMAIL sriley@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5773

Michael Riley
View Page As PDF
Christopher Riley
View Page As PDF

EMAIL criley@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.6705

Raquel (Rocky) Rodriguez
View Page As PDF
Drew Romig
View Page As PDF

EMAIL dromig@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 614.458.0043

Miriam Rosen
View Page As PDF

EMAIL mrosen@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.220.1342

Jayson Ruff
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jruff@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.646.5070

Mario Ruiz
View Page As PDF

EMAIL mruiz@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 305.704.3978

+