Our attorneys and professionals work individually and together as part of more than 50 specialized teams to provide legal and business insights for the challenges at hand and on the horizon.

David Schelberg
View Page As PDF
Douglas Schnee
View Page As PDF
Regen Shanzer
View Page As PDF

EMAIL rshanzer@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 305.704.3984

Roger Shumaker
View Page As PDF
Scott Slaby
View Page As PDF

EMAIL sslaby@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.430.2017

Jason Smith
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jsmith@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.430.2033

Adam Smith
View Page As PDF

EMAIL acsmith@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5407

Mark Steiner
View Page As PDF

EMAIL msteiner@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.593.2951

James Stief
View Page As PDF

James E. Stief

Member; Chair, Business Law Department
Cleveland

EMAIL jstief@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.430.2031

Janet Stockard
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jstockard@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.430.2044

Elizabeth Sullivan
View Page As PDF
Richard Summers
View Page As PDF

EMAIL rsummers@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5836

+