Our attorneys and professionals work individually and together as part of more than 50 specialized teams to provide legal and business insights for the challenges at hand and on the horizon.

David Agay
View Page As PDF

David A. Agay

Chicago Managing Member; Board of Directors; Executive Committee
Chicago

EMAIL dagay@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.2217

Christopher Allen
View Page As PDF

EMAIL callen@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.6922

Michael Antovski
View Page As PDF
Mary April
View Page As PDF

Mary F. April

Of Counsel; Chair, Appeals
West Palm Beach

EMAIL mapril@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 561.847.2342

Chad Arfons
View Page As PDF

EMAIL carfons@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5455

Jennifer Armstrong
View Page As PDF
Mazen Asbahi
View Page As PDF

EMAIL masbahi@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.4168

Alexander Ayar
View Page As PDF

EMAIL aayar@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.220.1353

Robert Baraona
View Page As PDF
Colin Battersby, CIPP/US
View Page As PDF
Todd Baumgartner
View Page As PDF

Todd C. Baumgartner

Member; Chair, General Corporate
Cleveland

EMAIL tbaumgartner@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5737

Teresa Beasley
View Page As PDF

Teresa Metcalf Beasley

Member; Chair, Public Law
Cleveland

EMAIL tmbeasley@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5713

William Beckley
View Page As PDF

EMAIL wbeckley@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 614.458.0030

John Benko
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jbenko@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.220.1352

Todd Benni
View Page As PDF

EMAIL tbenni@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5712

Peter Bernhardt
View Page As PDF

Peter M. Bernhardt

Member; Chair, Probate and Trust Litigation
West Palm Beach
Miami

EMAIL pbernhardt@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 561.472.2121

Patrick Berry
View Page As PDF
Isabelle Bibet-Kalinyak
View Page As PDF
Richard Blake
View Page As PDF
James Boutrous II
View Page As PDF

James J. Boutrous II

Detroit Managing Member; Board of Directors
Detroit

EMAIL jboutrous@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.220.1355

Danielle Bragg-Eldridge
View Page As PDF
Alan Burger
View Page As PDF
Leslie Burrell
View Page As PDF

EMAIL lburrell@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.280.0111

Kevin Butler
View Page As PDF

EMAIL kbutler@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5770

Marc Carmel
View Page As PDF

EMAIL mcarmel@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.1484

Maria Carr
View Page As PDF

EMAIL mcarr@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5785

Julianne Castro
View Page As PDF
Matthew Cavanagh
View Page As PDF
Erin Walsh Cicarella
View Page As PDF
Richard Cline
View Page As PDF
Robert Cohen
View Page As PDF

EMAIL rcohen@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 305.704.3979

Jeremy Colvin
View Page As PDF
Karina Conley
View Page As PDF

EMAIL kconley@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5408

Fran Connelly
View Page As PDF

EMAIL fconnelly@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5835

Jeffrey Consolo
View Page As PDF

Jeffrey P. Consolo

Member; Chair, Tax and Benefits Department; Board of Directors
Cleveland
West Palm Beach

EMAIL jconsolo@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5805

Christal Contini
View Page As PDF

Christal L. Contini

Member; Co-chair, Mergers and acquisitions
Cleveland

EMAIL ccontini@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.430.2020

Richard Cooper
View Page As PDF

Richard S. Cooper

Member; Co-Chair, National Healthcare Practice Group; Co-Chair, Healthcare Restructuring Practice Group
Cleveland

EMAIL rcooper@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5438

Kaitlin Corkran
View Page As PDF
Shara Cornell
View Page As PDF

EMAIL scornell@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.1902

Lindsey Council
View Page As PDF

EMAIL lcouncil@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.430.2043

Joseph Crimaldi
View Page As PDF
David Cupar
View Page As PDF

David B. Cupar

Member; Chair, Intellectual Property Department; Board of Directors
Cleveland

EMAIL dcupar@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.430.2036

Lorry Cusack
View Page As PDF
Christine Czuprynski
View Page As PDF
Alec Davidson
View Page As PDF
Christopher Dean
View Page As PDF

EMAIL cdean@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.430.2045 | 312.642.6613

Dean DePiero
View Page As PDF
Christine Dimitriou
View Page As PDF
Craig Distel
View Page As PDF
Denise Doran
View Page As PDF

EMAIL ddoran@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 561.472.2962

David Drechsler
View Page As PDF
Joelle Dvir
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jdvir@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 305.704.3986

Carla Erskine
View Page As PDF
Theodore Esborn
View Page As PDF
Lindsie Everett
View Page As PDF

EMAIL leverett@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.430.2002

Joshua Gadharf
View Page As PDF
Debra Gall
View Page As PDF

EMAIL dgall@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5488

John Gambill
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jgambill@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 614.484.0703

M. Colette Gibbons
View Page As PDF

EMAIL cgibbons@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.430.2057

Beth Gillin
View Page As PDF

EMAIL bgillin@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5457

James Giszczak
View Page As PDF

James J. Giszczak

Member; Chair, Litigation Department; Board of Directors; Executive Committee
Detroit
Cleveland

EMAIL jgiszczak@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.220.1354

Hayley Gladstone
View Page As PDF
Amanda Gordon
View Page As PDF
Carl Grassi
View Page As PDF

Carl J. Grassi

Member; Board of Directors
Cleveland

EMAIL cgrassi@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5448

Stephen Gross
View Page As PDF

EMAIL sgross@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.220.1337

Alexa Guevara
View Page As PDF
Mark Guinto
View Page As PDF

EMAIL mguinto@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5818

David Gunning II
View Page As PDF
David Hales
View Page As PDF

David K. Hales

Member; Co-chair, Real Estate
Cleveland

EMAIL dhales@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.430.2010

Jason Harley
View Page As PDF
Steven Harris
View Page As PDF
Christopher Hawley
View Page As PDF
John Heer
View Page As PDF

EMAIL jheer@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5717

Kimberly Hefner
View Page As PDF

EMAIL khefner@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5703

Rick Hindmand
View Page As PDF
Christopher Hopkins
View Page As PDF
Jeffrey Huntsberger
View Page As PDF
Hussein Jaward, CIPP/US
View Page As PDF
Brian Jereb
View Page As PDF

EMAIL bjereb@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5810

Ashley Jericho
View Page As PDF

EMAIL ajericho@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.593.2945 X1945

Emily Johnson
View Page As PDF
David Johnson
View Page As PDF

David G. Johnson

Senior Of Counsel
Cleveland

EMAIL djohnson@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5456

Michael Kaczka
View Page As PDF
David Kall
View Page As PDF

David M. Kall

Managing Member of the Cleveland Office; Board of Directors
Cleveland

EMAIL dkall@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5812

Michelle Kantor
View Page As PDF

Michelle F. Kantor

Member; Chair, Federal Government Contracting and Procurement
Chicago

EMAIL mkantor@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.6482

Patrick Karbowski
View Page As PDF
Bernard Karr
View Page As PDF

Bernard L. Karr

Senior of Counsel
Cleveland

EMAIL bkarr@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5803

Kathleen Kennedy
View Page As PDF
 More 
+