Join today and start collaborating Join In
Login/Register
my content

Our attorneys and professionals work individually and together as part of more than 50 specialized teams to provide legal and business insights for the challenges at hand and on the horizon.

David Agay
View Page As PDF

David A. Agay

Chicago Assistant Managing Member
Chicago

EMAIL dagay@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 312.642.2217

Adrianna Agosta
View Page As PDF

EMAIL aagosta@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 248.593.2941

Mary April
View Page As PDF

EMAIL mapril@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 561.847.2342

Chad Arfons
View Page As PDF

EMAIL carfons@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5455

Jennifer Armstrong
View Page As PDF
Ukeme Awakessien Jeter
View Page As PDF
David Axelman
View Page As PDF

EMAIL daxelman@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 305.704.3978

Robbie Bannan
View Page As PDF

EMAIL rbannan@mcdonaldhopkins.com

PHONE 216.348.5744

 More 
+
Join today and start collaborating Join In
Login/Register
Join today and start collaborating Join In
Login/Register